Regional Director

Dr. Edward Corwin (edward dot corwin at

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

501 E. Saint Joseph Street

Rapid City, SD 57701-3995

Chief Judge

Dr. Andrew Harrington (aharrin at

Computer Science Department

Loyola University Chicago

207 Doyle Center

1052 W Loyola Ave

Chicago, IL 60626

Director of Systems

Dr. Borja Sotomayor (borja at

Department of Computer Science

University of Chicago

5730 South Ellis Avenue

Chicago, IL 60637